USC Price School of Public Policy

Graduate Student Ambassadors

Master of Health Administration (MHA)

Name Year E-mail Undergrad Concentration
Grace Jing 2nd year gjing@usc.edu USC Health Policy
Crystal Sanford 2nd year cpsanfor@usc.edu USC Health Finance and Leadership Management
Jennifer Wong 2nd year jenniftw@usc.edu USC Health Policy and Management
Rabiha Ahmed 2nd year rabiha.ahmed@usc.edu UC Berkeley Quality Care/Management Operations
Vivek Patel 1st year patelv@usc.edu UC San Diego Management Operations
Lynh Nguyen 1st year lynh.nguyen24@gmail.com CSU Fullerton Management, Operations, Leadership
Karen Lim 1st year karenyli@usc.edu University of Michigan Management, Operations, Leadership
Jacqueline Banh 1st year jbanh@usc.edu UCLA Finance/Operations
Sabrina Khan 1st year sabrinkk@usc.edu UCLA Management, Operations, Leadership

Master of Public Administration (MPA)

Name Year E-mail Undergrad Concentration
Yuqiao Li 2nd year yuqiaoli@usc.edu Boston University Financial Management
Jieru Zhang 2nd year jieruzha@usc.edu China Foreign Affairs University Nonprofit Management, Community Development
Corinna Jiang 2nd year corinnaj@usc.edu CSU Los Angeles Local Government, economic development
Mario Enriquez 1st year marioenr@usc.edu University of the Pacific Nonprofit Management
Helen Wang 1st year helenhwa@usc.edu Babson College Nonprofit/Environmental/International
Han Jiang 1st year hanjiang@usc.edu Dalian Maritime University Local Government, economic development

Master of Public Policy (MPP)

Name Year E-mail Undergrad Concentration
Paul Chung 2nd year chungpj@usc.edu UC San Diego Education Policy/ Social Community
Francine Tran 2nd year tranf@usc.edu UC Irvine
Rebecca Velasco 2nd year r.velasco@usc.edu Stanford University Education Policy
Rhett Paranay 2nd year rhettparanay@gmail.com Oberlin College
Jeffrey Khau 3rd year jkhau@usc.edu Chapman University Transportation/International Development
Rhea Mac 1st year rmac@usc.edu CSU Northridge Environment and Social Justice
Anja Gullerfelt 1st year gullerfe@usc.edu University of Warwick Homeland Security
Yuxin Anthony Zhang 1st year yuxinz@usc.edu USC International Policy and Development

Master of Planning (MPL)

Name Year E-mail Undergrad Concentration
Patrick Martinez 3rdd year pjmartin@usc.edu USC Economic Development
Alvaro Gomez 2nd year alvarogo@usc.edu CSU San Bernardino Economic Development
Kurt Taillon 2nd year ktaillon@usc.edu USC Sustainable Planning/Real Estate Development
Corey Chang 2nd year coreycha@usc.edu USC Economic Development/Real Estate Development
Jeffrey Khau 3rd year jkhau@usc.edu Chapman University Transportation/International Development
Nashia Lalani 1st year jkhau@usc.edu Chapman University Transportation/International Development
Benjamin Frazier 1st year bafrazie@usc.edu Santa Clara University Transportation and Infrastructure Planning