USC Price School of Public Policy

Graduate Student Ambassadors

Master of Health Administration (MHA)

Name Year E-mail Undergrad Concentration
Brent Costa 2nd year bcosta@usc.edu UC San Diego Management, Operations, Leadership
Mark Domantay 2nd year mdomanta@usc.edu UC Riverside Health Finance, Quality of Care
Bryan Banisaba 2nd year banisaba@usc.edu UCLA Health Administration
Jennifer Wong 1st year jenniftw@usc.edu USC Health Policy and Management
Grace Jing 1st year gjing@usc.edu USC Health Policy
Crystal Sanford 1st year cpsanfor@usc.edu USC Health Finance and Leadership Management
Rabiha Ahmed 1st year rabiha.ahmed@usc.edu UC Berkeley Quality Care/Management Operations

Master of Public Administration (MPA)

Name Year E-mail Undergrad Concentration
Jacqueline Ruiz 2nd year ruizjacq@usc.edu CSU Long Beach
Hailing Wang 2nd year hailingw@usc.edu University of Hong Kong
Melinda Grodsky 2nd year mgrodsky@usc.edu Brandeis University
Allegra Nerdrum 2nd year nerdrum@usc.edu University of Nottingham Nonprofit Management
Zhao Zheng 2nd year zhaozhen@usc.edu Sun Yat-Sen University Nonprofit
Yuqiao Li 1st year yuqiaoli@usc.edu Boston University Financial Management
Jieru Zhang 1st year jieruzha@usc.edu China Foreign Affairs University Nonprofit Management, Community Development
Janet Shamilian 1st year jshamili@usc.edu USC Public Policy and Law
Raghav Aggarwal 2nd year raghavag@usc.edu USC Public Finance
Corinna Jiang 1st year corinnaj@usc.edu CSU Los Angeles Local Government, economic development

Master of Public Policy (MPP)

Name Year E-mail Undergrad Concentration
Hannah Woo 2nd year woohanna@usc.edu Tulane University Education, International Development
Paul Chung 2nd year chungpjusc@usc.edu UC San Diego Education Policy, Social Community
Francine Tran 1st year tranf@usc.edu UC Irvine
Rebecca Velasco 1st year r.velasco@usc.edu Stanford University Education Policy
Justin Tandingan 2nd year tjustin@usc.edu University of Oregon Education Policy

Master of Planning (MPL)

Name Year E-mail Undergrad Concentration
Patrick Martinez 2nd year pjmartin@usc.edu USC Economic Development
Hoang vi (Vi) Ho 2nd year hoangvih@usc.edu University of Florida Social and Community Planning
Bihan Yu 2nd year bihanyu@usc.edu Tongji University Transportation and Infrastructure Planning
Elizabeth (Lizzy) Tooke 2nd year eatooke@gmail.com Sewanee: The University of the South / Queen’s University
Courtney Oustad 2nd year oustad@usc.edu UC San Diego Design
Alvaro Gomez 1st year alvarogo@usc.edu CSU San Bernardino Economic Development