USC Price School of Public Policy

Undergraduate Student Ambassadors

Name Year E-mail Track
Emily Boone Sophomore eboone@usc.edu Health Policy/Health Care Management
Taylor Wolfson Junior taylorwolfson@gmail.com
James L. White Jr. Sophomore jameslwh@usc.edu Undeclared – Planning non-profit
Matthew Kaufman Freshman mjkaufma@usc.edu Sustainable Planning
Sarah McMinimy Sophomore mcminimy@usc.edu Sustainable Planning
Suxi Zhang Senior suxizhang@usc.edu Real Estate Development
Robert Abugel Junior abugel@usc.edu Sustainable Planning
Gya’ Williams Junior gbwillia@usc.edu Public Policy and Law
Sarah Shapiro Sophomore shshapir@usc.edu Public Policy and Law
Esther Chang Sophomore estherwc@usc.edu Nonprofits and Social Innovations
Jenny Di Freshman jdi@usc.edu Health Policy/Health Care Management
Yoon (Rick) Yang Senior yoonhyey@usc.edu Health Policy/Health Care Management
Leeron Regev Senior lregev@usc.edu Real Estate Development
Mimi Hefner Senior mhefner@gmail.com Sustainable Planning
Sean Navi Sophomore seannavi@usc.edu Real Estate Development
Fred Pei-Jan Chang Junior peijanch@usc.edu Sustainable Planning
Taara Prasad Sophomore tvprasad@usc.edu Public Policy and Law
Sucharita Yellapragada Sophomore syellapr@usc.edu Health Care Management