USC Price School of Public Policy

Ph.D. Alumni

Ajay Agarwal

Ajay Agarwal

Assistant Professor, School of Urban Planning
Queen’s University

E-mail: agarwala@queensu.ca

Grace Bahng

Grace Bahng

Assistant Professor
LA Term Internship Program Director
Department of Global Studies, Azusa Pacific University

E-mail: gbahng@apu.edu

Jill Cannon

Jill Cannon

Policy Researcher
RAND Corporation

E-mail: cannon@rand.org

Bin Chen

Bin Chen

Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs
The University of New York at Baruch College

E-mail: Bin.Chen@baruch.cuny.edu

Noah Dormady

Noah Dormady

Assistant Professor, John Glenn School of Public Affairs
Ohio State University

E-mail: Dormady.1@osu.edu

Stacy Anne Harwood

Stacy Anne Harwood

Associate Professor of Urban and Regional Planning
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

E-mail: sharwood@illinois.edu

Yong-duck Jung

Yong-duck Jung

Professor, Graduate School of Public Administration, Seoul National University
President, Korean Social Science Research Council

E-mail: ydjung@snu.ac.kr

"Bumsoo

Bumsoo Lee

Assistant Professor, Department of Urban and Regional Planning
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

E-mail: bumsoo@illinois.edu

Kwan Ok Lee

Kwan Ok Lee

Assistant Professor, Department of Real Estate
National University of Singapore

E-mail: rstleeko@nus.edu.sg

Jane Arnold Lincove

Jane Arnold Lincove

Assistant Professor, Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs
University of Texas at Austin

E-mail: janelincove@austin.utexas.edu

Cathy Yang Liu

Cathy Yang Liu

Assistant Professor, Public Management and Policy
Andrew Young School of Public Studies
Georgia State University

E-mail: cyliu@gsu.edu

Anastasia Loukaitou-Sideris

Anastasia Loukaitou-Sideris

Associate Dean, Luskin School of Public Affairs
Professor, Department of Urban Planning
University of California, Los Angeles

E-mail: sideris@ucla.edu

Laurie Kaye Nijaki

Laurie Kaye Nijaki

Erb Institute Postdoctoral Fellow
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

E-mail: lnijakikaye@yahoo.com

Jiyoung Park

Jiyoung Park

Assistant Professor, Urban and Regional Planning
University of Buffalo, The State University of New York

E-mail: jp292@buffalo.edu

Lois Takahashi

Lois Takahashi

Professor, Urban Planning and Asian American Studies
School of Public Affairs, University of California, Los Angeles
Director, University of CA Asian American and Pacific Islander Policy Multicampus Research Program

E-mail: takahash@spa.ucla.edu

Wai-Hang Yee

Wai-Hang Yee

Assistant Professor, Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy,
National University of Singapore

E-mail: sppywh@nus.edu.sg