USC Price School of Public Policy

Faculty and Staff

Resident Faculty

Janet Denhardt Dr. Janet Denhardt
Chester A. Newland Professor of Public Administration and Director, USC Price School in Sacramento
Tel: (916) 637-8978
E-mail: Denhardt@usc.edu

Robert Denhardt Dr. Robert Denhardt
Director of Leadership Programs, Price School
Tel: (916) 637-8989
E-mail: Robert.denhardt@usc.edu

Juliet Ann Musso Dr. Juliet Ann Musso
Houston Flournoy Professor of State Government
Tel: (916) 637-8986
E-mail: musso@usc.edu

Christopher Weare Dr. Christopher Weare
Research Associate Professor
Tel: (916) 637-8987
E-mail: weare@usc.edu

newland.jpg Dr. Chester Newland
Frances R. and John J. Duggan Professor Emeritus in Public Administration
Tel: (916) 637-8973
E-mail: newland@usc.edu

Staff

Paul DanczyDr. Paul Danczyk
Director of Executive Education in Sacramento
Tel: (916) 637-8988
E-mail: danczyk@usc.edu

Scott Steele Scott Steele
MPA Program Administrator
Tel: (916) 637-8985
E-mail: ssteele@usc.edu

Ashleigh Stayton Ashleigh Stayton
Recruitment and Marketing Manager, Price School in Sacramento
Tel: (916) 637-8970
E-mail: stayton@usc.edu

Juliet Lee Juliet Lee
Senior Administrator for External Relations, Price School in Sacramento
Tel: (916) 637-8972
E-mail: Juliet.lee@usc.edu

Tommy Royston Tommy Royston
Assistant Director, Executive Education in Sacramento
Tel: (916) 637-8974
E-mail: troyston@usc.edu

Anna Nichols
Administrative Assistant, Price School in Sacramento
Tel: (916) 637-8962
E-mail: annanich@usc.edu

Office of State Government Relations

Janet Lopez Janet Lopez
Executive Director
Tel: (916) 637-8983
E-mail: janetlop@usc.edu

George Cordero George Cordero
Legislative Assistant
Tel: (916) 637-8981
E-mail: gicorder@usc.edu

CHCF Center for Health Reporting

Emily Bazar Emily Bazar
Senior Writer
Tel: (916) 637-8966
E-mail: ebazar@usc.edu