USC Price School of Public Policy

Contact Information

Contact Information

If issues arise, students should feel free to contact the following individuals:

University of Southern California

Megan Curran, Washington Semester Coordinator
Sol Price School of Public Policy
650 Childs Way, RGL 108
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0626
213-740-3353
E-mail: mecurran@usc.edu

Christine Wilson
Price School of Public Policy
Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall 108
Tel: (213) 740-4127
E-mail: wilsonca@usc.edu

Carol Rush, Associate Dean
Price School of Public Policy
Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall 108
Tel: (213) 740-6842
E-mail: crush@usc.edu

Carmen Gomez, Administrative Services Coordinator
Price School of Public Policy
Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall 108
Tel: (213) 740-6842
E-mail: cgomez@usc.edu

The George Washington University

Gregory Lebel, Director
Semester in Washington Politics
Native American Political Leadership Program
The George Washington University
1922 F Street NW, Suite 404A
Washington DC 20052
Tel: 202.994.8908
E-mail: glebel@gwu.edu

S. Chancellor Dennison
Deputy Director, Semester in Washington Politics
The George Washington University
1922 F Street, NW, Suite 401
Washington, DC 20052
(202)994-8908
Email: chancellord@gwu.edu

Nicholas W. Barton
Executive Aide- Semester in Washington Politics
The George Washington University
1922 F Street, NW, Suite 401
Washington, DC 20052
202-994-5334
Email: nbarton@gwu.edu