USC Price School of Public Policy

Academic Programs Office

Kattie D. Johnson, Senior Administrative Director for Academic Programs
RGL 102D
(213) 740-4535
Email: kdjohnso@price.usc.edu

Nancy Quintanilla, Academic Affairs Coordinator
CAL 130-17
(213) 821-2517
Email: nquintan@price.usc.edu

Chelsea Jones, Administrative Assistant
RGL 102
(213) 740-1460
Email: chelsecj@price.usc.edu

Eleanor Tostado, Adjunct Faculty Coordinator
CAL 130-16
(213) 740-1461
Email: tostado@price.usc.edu

Undergraduate Program

Nam Ung, Program Administrator
RGL 102B
(213) 740-4723
Email: namung@price.usc.edu

Graduate Programs in Urban Planning and Development

Julieth Kim, Program Administrator
RGL 102C
(213) 740-1205
Email: juliethk@price.usc.edu

Graduate Programs in Public Administration

June Muranaka, Program Administrator
RGL 102
(213) 740-0529
Email: jmuranak@price.usc.edu

Kim Greene, Program Administrator
RGL 102
(213) 740-3915
Email: kmgreene@price.usc.edu

Graduate Programs in Public Policy

Suzanne Alexander, Program Administrator
RGL 305
(213) 740-1532
Email: alexa1@price.usc.edu

Graduate Programs in Health Management & Policy

Shaunna Thomas, Program Administrator
RGL 307
(213) 740-2984
Email: sthomas@price.usc.edu

Liam Gillen, Program Administrator
RGL 307
Email: lgillen@price.usc.edu

Graduate Programs in Leadership

Rosanna Padilla-Martinez
RGL 301
(213) 740-3415
Email: rapadill@usc.edu

Graduate Programs in Real Estate Development

Sonia Savoulian, Program Director
RGL 330
(213) 740-7779
Email: sonias@price.usc.edu

Graduate Program in International Education (IPPAM)

Ann Abrahamyan, Program Administrator
VKC 253
(213) 740-9869
Email: annabrah@usc.edu