Related faculty

  • Janet Denhardt

    Chester A. Newland Professor of Public Administration

  • Carol J. Geffner

    Professor of the Practice of Governance, Management and Policy
    Director, Executive Master of Leadership

  • Jack H. Knott

    C. Erwin and Ione L. Piper Chair and Professor

  • Deborah J. Natoli

    Professor (Teaching) Governance, Management, Policy Process
    Director, Professional Doctorate Program

  • Leonard D. Schaeffer

    Judge Robert Maclay Widney Chair

  • Jeffrey W. Talley

    Professor of the Practice of Public Policy & Engineering

  • Frank V. Zerunyan

    Professor of the Practice of Governance
    Director, Executive Education

Research centers and groups

Research initiatives

Related news