2012 USC Price Faculty and Staff Outstanding Performance Awards

2012 Outstanding Performance Awards From left, Sterling Franklin, Devin Stambler, Faye Gallo, Margaret Harrington, Mike Nichol, Jack Knott

The USC Sol Price School of Public Policy’s Outstanding Annual Performance Awards were created by Carl and Sterling Franklin through a gift from the Morris S. Smith Foundation. Since 1998, the Price School has honored faculty and staff for their exceptional achievements and contributions to the school.

The luncheon for the 2012 Outstanding Annual Performance Awards was held May 7 at the Franklin Garden Plaza of Ralph and Goldy Lewis Hall. In addition to faculty, staff and students, Sterling Franklin and Margaret Harrington were also in attendance.

Below are this year’s recipients:

Mike Nichol

Robert Biller Outstanding Faculty Award

Mike Nichol
Director, Graduate Programs in Health

Devin Stambler

Sterling Franklin Outstanding Staff Award

Devin Stambler
Special Events Program Coordinator
Leonard D. Schaeffer Center for Health Policy & Economics

Faye Gallo

Margaret Harrington Outstanding Staff Award

Faye Gallo
Program Administrator
Undergraduate Programs

All photos by Tom Queally