Contact USC Price in Sacramento

24547426161_da590411d8_z

Mailing Address:
USC Sol Price School of Public Policy
USC State Capital Center
1800 I Street
Sacramento, CA 95811-3004
Map »

Telephone: (916) 442-6911 | Fax: (916) 444-7712

E-mail: Ashleigh Stayton | stayton@usc.edu


Resident Faculty

Lois Takahashi Dr. Lois Takahashi
Houston Flournoy Professor of State Government*
Director, USC Price School in Sacramento
E-mail: lmtakaha@usc.edu

Janet Denhardt Dr. Janet Denhardt
Chester A. Newland Professor of Public Administration
Tel: (916) 637-8978
E-mail: Denhardt@usc.edu

Robert Denhardt Dr. Robert Denhardt
Teaching Professor
Tel: (916) 637-8989
E-mail: Robert.denhardt@usc.edu

Juliet Ann Musso Dr. Juliet Ann Musso
Associate Professor
Tel: (916) 637-8986
E-mail: musso@usc.edu

newland.jpg Dr. Chester Newland
Frances R. and John J. Duggan Professor Emeritus in Public Administration
E-mail: newland@usc.edu

Staff

Paul DanczykDr. Paul Danczyk
Director of Executive Education in Sacramento
Tel: (916) 637-8988
E-mail: danczyk@usc.edu

Scott Steele Scott Steele
MPA Program Administrator
Tel: (916) 637-8985
E-mail: ssteele@usc.edu

Ashleigh Stayton Ashleigh Stayton
Director, Marketing and Student Affairs
Tel: (916) 637-8970
E-mail: stayton@usc.edu

Juliet Lee Juliet Lee
Director, Administration and External Regions
Tel: (916) 637-8972
E-mail: Juliet.lee@usc.edu

Tommy Royston Tommy Royston
Assistant Director, Executive Education in Sacramento
Tel: (916) 637-8974
E-mail: troyston@usc.edu

changcel@usc.edu Celeste Chang
Program Administrator, Executive Education in Sacramento
Tel: (916) 637-8969
E-mail: changcel@usc.edu

Office of State Government Relations

Janet Lopez Janet Lopez
Executive Director
Tel: (916) 637-8983
E-mail: janetlop@usc.edu

Kathleen Soriano Kathleen Soriano
Legislative Assistant
Tel: (916) 637-8981
E-mail: sorianok@usc.edu