USC Price School of Public Policy

Board of Councilors

Board of Councilors

Dennis F. Holt, Chair
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, U.S. International Media

Colin Barrow
Former Leader, Westminster City Council

John C. Bedrosian
Former Co-Founder and Chairman, Autobytel

Kim Belshé
Executive Director, First 5 LA

Napoleon Brandford, III
Chairman, Siebert, Brandford, Shank & Co., LLC

Elise Buik
President and CEO, United Way of Greater Los Angeles

Rick J. Caruso
Chief Executive Officer, Caruso Affiliated

Deborah Castro
President and CEO, Creative Productions

Henry Cisneros
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, American CityView
Former U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

Richard DeBeikes, Jr.
President, DeBeikes Investment Company

Cara Esposito
Executive Director at Leonetti/O’Connell Family Foundation

Tyler Goodwin
Founder, Seaforth Land Limited

Robert Hertzberg
California State Senator, District 18

Yoshi Honkawa
Senior Consultant, Former Vice President for Government and Industry Relations
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Michael Keston
Chairman and CEO, KFG Investment Company

Jack Knott
Price C. Erwin and Ione L. Piper Dean and Professor, USC Sol Price School of Public Policy

Michael Lederer
Managing Member, Ledcorp

Randall Lewis
Executive Vice President and Director of Marketing, Lewis Operating Corporation

Kevin D. McCarthy
Executive Vice President, Member of the Board of Directors, Majestic Realty Co.

Jeffrey J. Miller
Retired Vice Chairman, Provident Investment Counsel

George Pla
President, CEO and Founder, Cordoba Corporation

Avedick B. Poladian
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Lowe Enterprises

Robert Price
Chairman of the Board, PriceSmart, Inc.

Kristina Raspe
Director of Real Estate Development, Apple, Inc.

The Honorable Mark Ridley-Thomas
Supervisor, Second District, County of Los Angeles

Stan Ross
Retired Vice Chairman, Real Estate Industry Services, Ernst & Young, L.L.P.

Tara Roth
President, Goldhirsh Foundation

Mark Sanders
Co-Founder, Fifteen Group

Leonard D. Schaeffer
Former CEO and Chairman, Wellpoint

Steve Soboroff
President, Soboroff Partners

Wendy Wachtell
President, Joseph Drown Foundation

Harriet Welch
Partner, Squire and Sanders

Stephen S.S. Wong
Chairman, Chongbang Group
Managing Director, Edward Wong Development Co. Ltd.

Emeriti Board of Councilors

Max Azria
Founder, Designer and CEO, BCBG Max Azria Group

Alex Dillard
President, Dillard’s, Inc.

Eric Holoman
President, Magic Johnson Enterprises